2 Chainz Reveals Tracklist For New 4-Song EP Feat. YG And Offset

2 Chainz never stops working! After teasing fans with new music earlier in the week, the Drench God has delivered on his promise by announcing a new EP titled The Play Don’t Care Who Makes It.

Consisting of four songs, the project features Offset and YG, with production 808 Mafia, T-Minus and more.

According to a tweet of his, the EP drops at 6 p.m. ET on Apple Music, Tidal, Spotify and Google Music. Check out the tracklist below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *